Do Right

Embed from Getty Images“6 The Eternal is ready to share His wisdom with us,
for His words bring true knowledge and insight;He has stored up the essentials of sound wisdom for those who do right;
 He acts as a shield for those who value integrity.” Proverbs 2:6-7 The Voice

I long to do right.  To value integrity. To bury God’s words so deep in my heart, immerse my heart in it, so that nothing comes out of my heart but Him.  I am so thankful for God’s Love and Grace and Mercy!  It is so rich and beautiful.  I am thankful for His guidance.

I pray that I can be a beacon of God’s Love for everyone.  I pray that His love will be palpable and fragrant and humble and gentle and kind in me.  That I can be a reflection of that Love.  I pray that I can learn how to live and walk and breathe by faith.

Luke 21:15, Ephesians 1:17-18, James 1:5, Psalms 19:8, Psalms 119:34

Leave a Reply

