Apologies to International Visitors! I May Have Missed You…

As I was reviewing some of the different delivery channels for Arrowheart Ranch today, I realized that I have not greeted all of our international visitors. Please forgive my oversight! I do sincerely hope that every visitor here receives encouragement and words of hope. So here are some of our esteemed visitors that I may have missed and I want to acknowledge now, along with the flags of their respective countries: Cambodia, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Slovenia, Romania, Uruguay, Qatar and Macedonia. Thank you so very much for stopping by The Ranch. We love having visitors here! We are honored to have you.
flag of cambodiaflag of ecuadorflag of hong kongflag of sloveniaflag of romaniaflag of uruguayflag of qatarflag of macedonia

Leave a Reply

