All The Good Things

Embed from Getty Images
“For the Lord God is a sun and shield; the Lord bestows favor and honor; no good thing does he withhold from those whose walk is blameless.” Psalm 84:11 NIV

There are days that I feel off.  All I know to do is to lift myself up to God. I ask for Him to show me what I need to see. I ask Him to search my heart.  Then I give thanks.  I express my love. When I give thanks I can always see the care that He has taken in my life; the things He has set in motion on my behalf. Then I may have to ask for patience and wisdom to continue to leave everything in His hands! Patience to follow His lead and be thankful in all things.

Lord, when I am lost or down I know I can always find you with thanksgiving and praise!

Psalm 84

Leave a Reply

