Who Am I?


But Moses said to God, “Who am I that I should go to Pharaoh and bring the Israelites out of Egypt?” Exodus 3:11 AMP

Has God asked you to do something that stirs up feelings of insecurity? Inadequacy? Fear? You are in good company!

It is not that we are competent in ourselves. Our competence comes from God. I have to remember it’s not about me. It’s about what God can do with a willing heart – a soft and pliable heart.

Can God do something extraordinary through you? Take a step. Ask and trust God to do mighty things through you. Remember we can do all things through the strength of Christ (Philippians 4:13).

God, I pray I can be used for Your Mighty Works. Not in my strength but in Yours. Not for my glory but for Yours.

Leave a Reply

