Stores of Wisdom

“He has stored up the essentials of sound wisdom for those who do right; He acts as a shield for those who value integrity.” Proverbs 2:7 The Voice

Father, thank you for storing up sound wisdom for me.  Search my heart and keep it straight so it will be a suitable warehouse.  I pray that I will desire to walk in Your path and Your path only.  Thank you for being my shield as I uphold integrity.  I pray the words that come out of my mouth will be full of You; always in Your timing and in alignment with Your desires.

Father bless my hands, my feet, my eyes and my ears as I go about Your business.  I ask for Your light to flow through me; Your love to fill me to overflowing.  Give me Your love, strength, courage, compassion, grace and mercy in everything I do in Jesus’ name.

Psalm 37:30, Proverbs 16:21, Psalm 49:3, Psalm 7:10, Psalm 26:2

bg-blogger-badge-500x500

Leave a Reply

